Skip to main content
Get Started

TIS THE SEASON! Deluxe-hand detail gift cards are here! Shop now

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 303 customer reviews.

Katelin M. Avatar
Katelin M.

I have a 2006 honda accord and I used CarCare to go to have my tire changed on pretty short notice. Everyone was incredibly communicative and nice, the process was so easy, it wasn't very expensive, and they were really thorough in checking my car to make sure it is safe to drive. Also, their valet service to and from the shop is free. So I didn't have to alter my day at all to have my car worked on. Will definitely, definitely be back for any additional services my car needs. - 3 days ago

Sakib S. Avatar
Sakib S.

Amazing service, amazing communication skills and amazing professionalism! i will definitely be a repeat customer and tell all my friends in Rockville about their service. Thank you to this amazing team. - 3 days ago

Christian D. Avatar
Christian D.

Great service and customer care ! Michael was super helpful and told me about plenty of avenues to take with my vehicle repair. Super professional and knowledgeable. Will be coming back - 5 days ago

Kevin S. Avatar
Kevin S.

Great services - 5 days ago

Jonathan R. Avatar
Jonathan R.

I’ve used this company twice. I’ll use them again. That’s the best compliment I can give. They are responsive, affordable, and generous (during my second visit, they gave me Lyft vouchers for free!). - 1 week ago

John D. Avatar
John D.

Excellent customer care, valet service, and communication. - 1 week ago

Brian l. Avatar
Brian l.

Great service! - 1 week ago

Ariel R. Avatar
Ariel R.

I just moved to the area and I’m so glad I chose to get my car serviced here! Courteous, kind, fast and affordable! Shout out to Gabe who made the experience so smooth! I will be coming back soon! - 1 week ago

layla c. Avatar
layla c.

came in and got my car serviced and my valet gabriel was amazing !!! - 1 week ago

April E. Avatar
April E.

Timely. Very convenient. - 1 week ago

Sherry G. Avatar
Sherry G.

CarCare To Go is a highly professional and customer-centric shop. Anyone wanting top of the line service will not be disappointed. Communication was thorough and convenient and a person is always available. You should know that they work with highest grade parts, so estimates can be higher than expected. But, in my opinion, this is essentially a private valet service and high end service to replace dealership service. That said, I have a very old car and they gave me a full report and I was able to choose what service to take. I was very pleased with their service and thrilled to have found them. I will use their service again and I would recommend them without hesitation. - 1 week ago

Elyse N. Avatar
Elyse N.

Easy to get an appointment, extremely responsive and helpful in troubleshooting my leaking tire, and brought the car back in great shape same day. Will definitely be using them again! - 1 week ago

Dominic G. Avatar
Dominic G.

Everything was described very clearly and the service met all expectations. Would definitely recommend. - 1 week ago

Gladis P. Avatar
Gladis P.

The experience was amazing 👏 very professional definitely using them going forward 👏 👍 😀 - 2 weeks ago

Deidre R. Avatar
Deidre R.

Excellent service with the added convenience of valet service. - 2 weeks ago

Elias B. Avatar
Elias B.

- 2 weeks ago

CHIMENE J. Avatar
CHIMENE J.

I had my oil replaced last month and I must say, I love this service. Gabe dropped off my car and was so courteous and polite when I asked him to leave it at an alternate location- and he was timely! I will always use this company when I need my car serviced! - 2 weeks ago

Colin C. Avatar
Colin C.

Very convenient service! Had a tuneup for my car and full interior/exterior detailing. Work was great, communication clear and timely, all employees were professional. Driver Gabriele was excellent! - 3 weeks ago

John G. Avatar
John G.

I was very pleased with CarCare to Go. My car needed interior detailing. Having my car picked up and returned was a new concept for me. They were very conscientious about every detail. They kept me informed every step of the way. They phoned or sent a message often, communicating clearly how everything was going. It was so easy to get my car taken care of I plan on using them again! - 3 weeks ago

David D. Avatar
David D.

This place is incredible and the people that work there are knowledgeable and friendly. I got a flat tire the night before I needed to drive back to Richmond. They didn't have any appointments available online so I called and they said to come over and they'd squeeze me in. I was in and out of there in less than 15 minutes, tire patched, spare tire filled with some air, and very happy with the affordable price. This has got to be the best car repair experience I've ever had. You would be stupid not to bring your car here the next time you find yourself needing help. 1000 out of 10 recommend! - 3 weeks ago

Meagan H. Avatar
Meagan H.

Michael and Trevor were so helpful in keeping me up-to-date about my car. I appreciate their service so much. Michael has helped me before and it’s so nice to know I can count on him. Friendly and helpful service in a time when I am discombobulated and stressed about my car is worth its weight in gold. Much appreciated!!! - 1 month ago

Alex S. Avatar
Alex S.

I’m SO glad I found this! As someone who procrastinates on regular car maintenance, CarCare to Go eliminates almost all of the reasons I put it off. I was so impressed with their clear communication every step of the process and their transparency (coming from someone who’s had trust issues with other car repair providers, this is HUGE). Jamal, my service valet, was wonderful - communicative and friendly, and I knew my car was in good hands. They didn’t try to pressure or upsell me on a bunch of unnecessary work (even though I have an older car) and laid out a clear estimate of recommended services that specified parts and labor. I’ve FINALLY found my regular car service provider! 10/10. Highly recommend. - 1 month ago

Zachary F. Avatar
Zachary F.

Fantastic, speedy service and very fair rates. Highly recommend and will definitely go back. - 1 month ago

Matthew R. Avatar
Matthew R.

Truly a great experience. Gabriele especially! Very warm and informative individual. I felt you guys handled my vehicle as if it were your own! I wish I could give him 6 stars! - 1 month ago